News:

This website's purpose is to share information with clipper owners and others who are interested in clippers or have old Dodge B300 chassis motorhomes.  In an attempt to share as much information as possible to as many people as possible PLEASE first post your questions in one of the forum boards rather than sending a PM to the webmaster or another member. This will allow other members to find information that may help solve their problem.  By PMing your questions, you decrease forum activity and create more work for active members who end up repeating information to individuals looking for the same information.  Thank you.

Main Menu

Howdy! New American Clipper owner

Started by Anniepoo, February 11, 2011, 06:27:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anniepoo

I'm Annie, I'm a single RVing woman.
    I've been RVing since 2003. 
    I just sold my old RV and upgraded to a 1978 21' American Clipper!!!

I'm thrilled! Right now I'm worn out after a day of moving, sorting, cleaning, throwing out.

John Eversoll

Wellcome""""

You will enjoy the Clipper

JerryT

Welcome abord!!!

I have a 78 also. Mine is a rear kitchen/side bath. Which one do you have?

JerryT

USNRetired

Hi Annie!!  Welcome to American Clipper ownership!!  You have a great RV. 

In what area are you located?  Have you considered membership in the ACOC?
It is very easy to do, inexpensive and carries a lot of benefits.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Jim & Marina in Beautiful Oceanside, California
ACOC #3714
1977 Rear Kitchen Party Model (821FC)

Anniepoo

I have the rear kitchen/side bath model.

It's a great layout for me. With the only bed the cabover, I've got a HUGE amount of space compared to the old machine, for no more length.

In what area are you located? 

I'm in San Francisco area.

Have you considered membership in the ACOC?
Guess I should do that!  Is there a local chapter? I'd love to meet other owners.

Horst